701-282-9432 gary@ndag.org

Annual Meeting

WHEN: February 9, 2016
WHERE: Holiday Inn, 13th & I-29, Fargo
TIME: 5:15 p.m. Registration Begins 5:30 p.m. (following “ACAW”)
WHO: CCA’s, future CCA’s, persons interested in CCA Program


Introduction of Board Members

President, Treasurer, and Committee Reports

Recognition of 2015 ND CCA of the Year

Recognition of the outgoing CCA Board

Presentation: “2016: The Transition to La Nina”, Daryl Ritchison, Assistant State Climatologist

Question and answer session

Please join us! Your input is important to us! Appetizers and beverages will be available at the meeting. Register for door prizes !!

1.0 CEU credit is available

The Annual Meeting will end by 6:45 PM.

Chair: Tim Kenyon
Vice-Chair: Nate Cook
Secretary: Alicia Harstad
Treasurer: Brady Espe
Board: Ted Alme, Ron Truax, Lee Briese, John Lee, Tyler Kralicek
Program Contact: Linda Brolin

415 38th St S, Ste B, Fargo, ND 58103 O: 701-277-3027