701-282-9432 gary@ndag.org

NDCCA Board

CHAIRMAN
Lee Briese (1st term expires 9/16)
Centrol Ag Consulting
PO Box 434
Edgeley, ND 58433
Cell : 701-320-3117
E-mail : briese@drtel.net

VICE-CHAIR
Nathan Cook (2nd term expires 9/17)
Crop Production Services
3745 HWY 281 SE
Jamestown, ND 58401
Cell : 701-650-1352 Office : 701-252-1722
E-mail : nate.cook@cpsagu.com

SECRETARY
Alicia Harstad (1st term expires 9/17)
NDSU Extension Service/Stutsman County
502 10th Ave SE
Jamestown, ND 58401-4253
O : 701-252-9030
E-mail: alicia.harstad@ndsu.edu

TREASURER
Brady Espe (2nd term expires 9/18)
ND Dept. of Health, Environmental Health Section
Gold Seal Center, 4th Floor, 918 East Divide Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501-1947
Office: 701-328-5228 Fax: 701-328-5200
Cell: 701-391-3042
E-mail: bespe@nd.gov

PROGRAM CONTACT
Linda Brolin
ND CCA Office
415 38th Street S, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103 Cell: 701-238-3326
Office: 701-277-3027 Fax: 701-277-5902
E-mail: linda@ndag.org
ND Web http://ndag.org/nd-crop-advisor-program

STANDARDS & ETHICS COMMITTEE

Nathan Cook (Chair) (2nd term expires 9/17)
Crop Production Services
3745 HWY 281 SE
Jamestown, ND 58401
Cell : 701-650-1352 Office : 701-252-1722
E-mail :

Ron Truax (1st term expires 9/16)
DuPont Pioneer
4659 Hwy 281 SE
Jamestown, ND 58401
Cell: 701-740-4287
E-mail: ron.truax@plantpioneer.com

Brady Espe (2nd term expires 9/18)
Office: 701-328-5228 Fax: 701-328-5200
Cell: 701-391-3042
E-mail: bespe@nd.gov

Tyler Kralicek (1st term 9/17)
ND Department of Agriculture
600 E Blvd Ave., Dept 602
Bismarck, ND 58505-0020
Office : 701-328-4922 Cell: 701-220-0020
tkralicek@nd.gov

Sarah Lovas (1st term expires 9/19) (begin 2-16)
Lovas Consulting, LLC/Lovas Farms – Agronomy
607 5th Ave SE
Hillsboro, ND 58045-4922
Cell : 701-866-1704
sarah@lovasfarms.com

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Brady Espe (Chair)
Office: 701-328-5228 Fax: 701-328-5200
Cell: 701-391-3042
E-mail: bespe@nd.gov
Lee Briese (1st term expires 9/16)
Centrol Ag Consulting
Cell : 701-320-3117
E-mail : briese@drtel.net

Ron Truax (1st term expires 9/16)
DuPont Pioneer
Cell: 701-740-4287
E-mail: ron.truax@plantpioneer.com

EXAM & CONTINUING ED COMMITTEE

Ted Alme (Chair) no term
NRCS State Agronomist
220 East Rosser Ave. PO Box 1458
Bismarck, ND 58502-1458
Office : 701-530-2079 Fax : 701-530-2112
ted.alme@nd.usda.gov

Lee Briese (1st term expires 9/16)
Centrol Ag Consulting
Cell : 701-320-3117
E-mail : briese@drtel.net

John Lee (2nd term expires 9/18)
AGVISE Laboratories (1-15)
604 Hwy 15 W
Northwood, ND 58267
Cell: 701-739-0521 O: 701587-6010
johntlee@polarcomm.com

Alicia Harstad (1st term expires 9/17)
NDSU Extension/Stutsman County
E-mail: alicia.harstad@ndsu.edu

Shawn Kasprick (1st term expires 1/19)
Simplot Grower Solutions (CPAg/CCA)
723 Detweiler Drive, PO Box 312
Grafton, ND 58237-0312
O: 701-352-0861 F:701-352-0162
Cell: 701-520-8011
E-mail: shawn.kasprck@simplot.com

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT MADISON

Penny Magana (2/15 replaced Marta Krist)
Program Manager – Certification Program
5585 Guilford Road
Madison, WI 53711-5801
Office: 608-268-4954 Fax: 608-273-2081
E-mail: pmagana@sciencesocieties.orgWeb:
www.certifiedcropadviser.org