701-282-9432 gary@ndag.org

CCA of the Year

Nomination Criteria

2015 Certified Crop Adviser of the Year Award

Sponsored by: The ND Certified Crop Adviser Board
The Certified Crop Adviser of the Year Award is designed to recognize a certified crop adviser who delivers exceptional customer service, is highly innovative, has shown that they are a leader in their field, and has contributed substantially to the exchange of ideas and the transfer of agronomic knowledge within the agriculture industry.

A candidate for the CCA of the Year Award must hold a current CCA certification.

Nominees will be evaluated solely on the basis of the information provided in the nomination.

There is no minimum required of Letters of Recommendations but it is encouraged to provide them.

Nominations for the CCA of the Year Award will be finalized by the local CCA Boards.

Deadline for applications is February 1. Applications may be submitted to linda@ndag.org at the ND CCA Office.

A plaque of recognition and gift are given at the ND CCA Annual Meeting each year. Our Annual Meeting will be held February 9, 2016 at the Holiday Inn, Fargo, 5:30 PM. The official nomination forms provided must be completed in full for the Committee to review. An individual may only receive the award once.

The CCA of the Year Award celebrates a level of proficiency that belongs to an individual and not to a company.

Please fill out the form below.

Nominate your CCA of the Year

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Enter for CCA of the Year Nomination below:

Please enter the code below for security purposes and then hit send

Type what you see above: